Paris, 27 November 2020.2021

For any company, cash flow is the sinews of war. Often abandoned in favour of Ebitda, cash management becomes once again the management tool in this particular period.

Even if the deferment of repayment of the state-guaranteed loan (PGE) has been extended to two years, companies risk being "short of cash to ensure the smooth running of the business" warns Ana Boata, director of macroeconomic research at Euler Hermes.
Moreover, she estimates that in France, "one company out of four could be in a cash crisis situation" from the beginning of 2021.

 

But can the risk of failure really be avoided?

To protect themselves from this risk, companies must put cash at the centre of their concerns and make their teams aware of the cash culture. Both small and large companies, few of them considered cash as a priority before the crisis. Every euro spent must now be taken into account. Every day's working capital requirements must also be taken into account.

The solution: orecasting and optimising working capital and cash flow. Sometimes laborious, these anticipations are very easy to implement and monitor thanks to tools such as Cashlab. It is the platform 100% designed by corporate financiers.

Based on the expertise of its founders, Cashlab was created to help managers and the finance function in their decision-making. In short, Cashlab automates repetitive tasks and provides a personalised cash flow forecast. In this way, the platform facilitates the financial communication required by banking partners.

Cashlab integrates:

✔ Access to all its banks on a single platform
✔ A short-term cash flow forecast
✔ Detailed analysis of bank flows, cash burn and WCR
✔ A medium/long-term forecast 12 to 36 months with scenarios
✔ Estimating and advising on funding needs


Detect Inform Accompany Manage, the "D.I.A.G."

Aware of the complexity of the exercise, the Clinique de la Crise and Cashlab have joined forces, in this delicate period, to offer business managers in difficulty a free flash diagnosis , the D.I.A.G. The D.I.A.G. encourages the prevention of difficulties and puts in place recommendations likely to promote recovery.

The Clinique de la Crise is a network of independent professionals selected for their sector-specific skills and experience in restructuring, acting as ad hoc representatives and conciliators in amicable and confidential proceedings under the aegis of the Tribunal.

 

Closely monitor your cash flow in a clear and optimised manner with out Cashlab tool.

en_GBEnglish (UK)

Paris, le 27 Novembre 2020.2021

Pour toute entreprise, la trésorerie est le nerf de la guerre. Souvent délaissé au profit de l’Ebitda, le pilotage du Cash redevient l’instrument de gestion dans cette période particulière.

Même si le différé de remboursement du prêt garanti par l’Etat (PGE) a été étendu à deux ans, les entreprises risquent d’être “en manque de liquidités pour garantir le bon fonctionnement de l’activité” alerte Ana Boata, directrice des recherches macroéconomiques d’Euler Hermes.
D’ailleurs elle estime qu’en France, “une entreprise sur quatre pourrait être en situation de crise de trésorerie” dès début 2021.

 

Mais peut-on vraiment éviter le risque de défaillance ?

Pour se prémunir de ce risque, les entreprises doivent mettre la trésorerie au centre des préoccupations et sensibiliser leurs équipes à la culture cash. Petite comme grande entreprise, peu d’entre elles considéraient le cash comme une priorité avant la crise. Chaque euro dépensé doit désormais être pris en compte. Chaque jour de BFR aussi.

La solution : la prévision et l’optimisation du BFR et de la trésorerie. Parfois laborieuses, ces anticipations sont très faciles à mettre en place et à suivre grâce à des outils comme Cashlab. C’est la plateforme 100% pensée par des financiers d’entreprises.

Basé sur l’expertise de ses fondateurs, Cashlab a été créé pour aider les dirigeants et la fonction finance dans leur prise de décisions. En résumé, Cashlab automatise les tâches répétitives et restitue un prévisionnel de trésorerie personnalisé. Ainsi, la plateforme facilite la communication financière requise par les partenaires bancaires.

Cashlab intègre :

✔ L’accès à toutes ses banques sur une seule plateforme
✔ Une prévision de trésorerie à court-terme
✔ L’analyse détaillée des flux bancaires, du « cash burn » et du BFR
✔ Une prévision moyen/long-terme 12 à 36 mois avec scénarios
✔ L’estimation et des conseils en termes de besoins de financement


Détecter Informer Accompagner Gérer, le D.I.A.G

Conscients de la complexité de l’exercice, la Clinique de la Crise et Cashlab s’unissent, en cette période délicate, pour proposer aux chefs d’entreprises en difficulté un diagnostic flash gratuit, le D.I.A.G. Ce dernier favorise la prévention des difficultés et met en place les préconisations susceptibles de favoriser le rebond.

La Clinique de la Crise est un réseau de professionnels indépendants sélectionnés pour leurs compétences sectorielles et leur expérience du restructuring, intervenant en tant que mandataires ad hoc et conciliateurs, procédures amiables et confidentielles sous l’égide du Tribunal.

 

Suivez de près votre trésorerie de manière claire et optimisée avec notre outil Cashlab.