Kyriba and Cashlab announce the signing of a strategic partnership agreement

Saint-Cloud (92210) - June 9, 2021 - Kyriba, a world leader in cloud-based IT and financial solutions, and Cashlab, the solution that combines SaaS technology and cash expertise to simplify cash management, announce the signing of a strategic partnership agreement. The objective of this agreement is to respond more effectively to the challenges faced by financial managers of mid-sized companies through the implementation of a new generation of cash management solutions.

 

 

 

The partnership

Longer payment times and higher working capital requirements: the economic crisis linked to the coronavirus pandemic has put companies' cash flow under pressure. In this context and in order to help SMEs and ETIs that are particularly vulnerable, Kyriba and Cashlab have decided to join forces to develop solutions to help them optimise their liquidity management.

Through this partnership, companies will benefit from the cash management and payment capabilities of Kyriba's global platform to optimise their cash management, cash flow analysis and short-term forecasting. Cashlab will provide cash budget modelling services, offering a strategic view to enable companies to effectively manage their budgets and financial commitments.

"Kyriba and Cashlab solutions are complementary: they offer a unique set of services ranging from payment and cash management to budget management and medium and long-term management. Through this partnership we offer a new set of services for companies to help them better weather the crisis," says Emmanuel Quentin, VP Business Partners at Kyriba.

"The Covid crisis has accelerated the need for new partnership combinations such as Kyriba and Cashlab. The complementarity between our two offers is total, with a dual approach to banking and budgetary flows, which will provide them with one of the most effective management tools on the market," explains Laurent Marcellin, CEO of Cashlab.

 

Capelle Group testimony

According to Laurent Mahéo, Administrative and Financial Director, Capelle Group: "The current crisis has forced us to accelerate our project to improve and monitor our cash flow. From the first days of April 2020, almost all of our trucks were immobilised, causing a 75% drop in activity in a few days. In this context of great mistrust and risk of failure of inter-company credit, we found ourselves in the need to manage our cash flow more effectively on a day-to-day basis, but also to benefit from very solid cash flow forecasts in order to reassure employees, managers and shareholders.

"We immediately preferred the Kyriba solution, which allows us to have a real-time view of our cash flow and to manage it more efficiently in the short term. In order to know where we were going in this crisis in terms of cash, we also needed a reliable tool capable of producing solid and consolidated cash flow forecasts at group level. To do this, we opted for the Cashlab solution, which allows us to optimise our financial reporting and cash management", says Déborah Vuche, Treasurer, Capelle Group.

"Despite the crisis context, the deployment of the Kyriba and Cashlab tools has enabled us to considerably improve our cash position at the end of the 2020 financial year, compared to the year 2019" concludes Laurent Mahéo, CFO, Capelle Group.

 

About Kyriba

Kyriba enables CFOs and their teams to transform the way they activate liquidity as a dynamic, real-time vehicle to grow and create value for the business, while protecting against financial risk. With 2,500 customers worldwide, including 20% of the Fortune 500, and 25 million payments processed daily, Kyriba's pioneering Active Liquidity Network connects internal treasury, risk, payment and working capital applications to vital external sources such as banks, ERP, trading platforms and market data providers.

Based on a secure, scalable SaaS platform that uses artificial intelligence, Kyriba enables thousands of businesses worldwide to maximise growth opportunities, protect against fraud and financial risk losses, and reduce costs through advanced automation.

Location: Kyriba is headquartered in San Diego, with offices in New York, Paris, London, Frankfurt, Tokyo, Dubai, Singapore, Shanghai and other major locations. In France, Kyriba employs more than 200 people at its historic site in Saint-Cloud, France, many of whom are part of its innovation and product development teams.

For more informations: www.kyriba.fr

 

About Cashlab

Designed by treasury experts, Cashlab is a powerful software package entirely designed to support executives and financial managers in their decision-making. As a SaaS software, Cashlab allows you to manage your cash flow and make forecasts for the short, medium and long term.

In summary, Cashlab incorporates:
✔ Access to all its banks on a single platform
✔ A short-term cash flow forecast
✔ Detailed analysis of bank flows, cash burn and WCR
✔ A medium/long-term forecast 12 to 36 months with scenarios
✔ Analyse détaillée des flux bancaires, du cash burn et du BFR

For more informations: www.cashlab.fr

About Capelle Group: https://www.transports-capelle.fr/

 

 

Closely monitor your cash flow in a clear and optimised manner with out Cashlab tool.

Kyriba et Cashlab annoncent la signature d’un accord de partenariat stratégique

Saint-Cloud (92210) – le 9 juin 2021 – Kyriba, un des leaders mondiaux des solutions informatiques et financières dans le cloud et Cashlab, la solution qui combine technologie SaaS et expertise cash pour simplifier le pilotage de la trésorerie, annoncent la signature d’un accord de partenariat stratégique. L’objectif de cet accord est de répondre plus efficacement aux enjeux des responsables financiers des entreprises de taille intermédiaire à travers la mise en place d’une nouvelle génération de solutions de trésorerie.

 

 

 

Le partenariat

Délais de paiement allongés et besoins en fonds de roulement (BFR) plus importants : la crise économique liée à la pandémie de coronavirus a mis la trésorerie des entreprises sous pression. Dans ce contexte et afin d’aider les PME et ETI qui sont particulièrement fragilisées, Kyriba et Cashlab ont décidé de s’associer afin de mettre au point des solutions pour les aider à optimiser la gestion de leurs liquidités.

Au travers de ce partenariat, elles disposeront des fonctionnalités de gestion de la trésorerie et de paiement de la plateforme internationale de Kyriba afin d’optimiser la gestion de leurs liquidités, l’analyse des flux et des prévisions à court terme. Ainsi Cashlab fournira des services de modélisation du budget de trésorerie, offrant ainsi une vision stratégique aux entreprises pour leur permettre de piloter efficacement leurs budgets et leurs engagements financiers.

« Les solutions Kyriba et Cashlab sont complémentaires : elles offrent un ensemble de services uniques allant de la gestion des paiements et du cash à la gestion budgétaire et au pilotage à moyen et long terme. Au travers de ce partenariat nous offrons un nouvel ensemble de services pour les entreprises afin de les aider à mieux traverser la crise » souligne Emmanuel Quentin, VP Business Partners chez Kyriba.

« La crise du Covid a accéléré le besoin de nouvelles combinaisons partenariales telles que Kyriba et Cashlab. La complémentarité entre nos deux offres est totale, avec une double approche par les flux bancaires et les flux budgétaires, qui leur fournira un des outils de gestion les plus performants du marché » explique Laurent Marcellin, CEO de Cashlab.

 

Témoignage du Groupe Capelle

Selon Laurent Mahéo, Directeur Administratif et Financier, Groupe Capelle : « La crise actuelle nous a forcé à accélérer notre projet d’amélioration et du suivi de notre trésorerie. Dès les premiers jours d’avril 2020, la presque totalité de nos camions se sont trouvés immobilisés, causant en quelques jours une baisse d’activité de 75%. Dans ce contexte de grande défiance et de risque de défaillance du crédit inter-entreprises, nous nous sommes retrouvés dans la nécessité de devoir gérer plus efficacement notre trésorerie au jour le jour, mais également de bénéficier de prévisionnel de trésorerie très solide afin de rassurer les collaborateurs, les dirigeants et les actionnaires »

« Nous avons tout de suite eu une préférence pour la solution Kyriba qui nous permet d’avoir une vision en temps réel de notre trésorerie et de la gérer plus efficacement sur le court terme. Afin de savoir où nous allions dans cette crise en termes de cash, nous avions également besoin d’un outil fiable capable de produire des prévisions de trésorerie solides et consolidées au niveau du groupe. Nous avons pour cela opté pour la solution Cashlab, qui nous permet d’optimiser nos reportings financiers et notre pilotage du cash » déclare Déborah Vuche, Trésorière, Groupe Capelle.

« Malgré le contexte de crise, le déploiement des outils Kyriba et Cashlab nous a permis d’améliorer considérablement notre trésorerie à la fin de l’exercice 2020, par rapport à l’année 2019 » conclut Laurent Mahéo, Directeur Administratif et Financier, Groupe Capelle.

 

À propos de Kyriba

Kyriba permet aux Directeurs Financiers et à leurs équipes de transformer leur façon d’activer la liquidité en tant que véhicule dynamique en temps réel, pour faire croître et créer de la valeur pour l’entreprise, tout en la protégeant contre les risques financiers. Avec 2500 clients dans le monde, dont 20% parmi les sociétés du Fortune 500 et 25 millions de paiements traités quotidiennement, Kyriba Active Liquidity Network, le réseau pionnier de gestion des liquidités actives de Kyriba relie les applications internes de trésorerie, de risque, de paiement et de fonds de roulement à des sources externes vitales telles que les banques, les ERP, les plateformes de trading et les fournisseurs de données de marché.

Basée sur une plateforme SaaS sécurisée et évolutive qui utilise l’intelligence artificielle, Kyriba permet à des milliers d’entreprises dans le monde de maximiser les opportunités de croissance, de se protéger contre les pertes dues à la fraude et aux risques financiers, et de réduire les coûts grâce à une automatisation avancée.

Localisation : Kyriba a son siège à San Diego, ainsi que des bureaux à New York, Paris, Londres, Francfort, Tokyo, Dubaï, Singapour, Shanghai et d’autres sites importants. En France, Kyriba emploie plus de 200 personnes sur son site historique de Saint-Cloud, dont une grande partie au sein de ses équipes innovation et développement produit.

Pour plus d’informations : www.kyriba.fr

 

A propos de Cashlab

Conçu par des experts de la trésorerie, Cashlab est un logiciel puissant et entièrement pensé pour accompagner les dirigeants et responsables financiers dans leur prise de décision. En tant que logiciel SaaS, Cashlab permet de piloter sa trésorerie et de faire ses prévisions sur le court, moyen et long terme.

En résumé, Cashlab intègre :
✔ Un accès à toutes ses banques sur une seule plateforme
✔ Une prévision de trésorerie à court-terme
✔ L’analyse détaillée des flux bancaires, du « cash burn » et du BFR
✔ Une prévision moyen/long-terme 12 à 36 mois avec scénarios
✔ L’estimation et des conseils en termes de besoins de financement

Pour plus d’informations : www.cashlab.fr

A propos du Groupe Capelle : https://www.transports-capelle.fr/

 

 

Suivez de près votre trésorerie de manière claire et optimisée avec notre outil Cashlab.